Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Dear Ken, Kelly, and Megan, I want to thank you so much for the wonderful care I received at Carolina Orthopedic Rehab. Your staff was encouraging, professional, and empathetic to the needs of your patients. I had a very pleasant experience and I am greatly appreciative. Sincerely Darci."
Sep 30, 2020
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
Sep 06, 2020
From Google
"My knee replacement physical therapy was provided by Carolina Ortho Rehab. I was seen on time for every one of my appointments. All my questions were thoughtfully considered and fully answered with detailed and practical advice. The physical therapy was astoundingly effective. I was seen by both Ken and Kelly - both friendly, calm, and completely professional. I highly recommend this practice."
Sep 02, 2020
"Thank you Kelly for your professional assistance in helping me after my knee replacement. You were tough and encouraging at the same time. I appreciate your help in my recovery. Thank you again! bill"
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
"Just the best. . They are very aware of how the body works & the muscles it takes to get it to work, & it amazed me how they can identify the problem, isolate it, and devise exercises that specifically target the issue... Their workspace is small & their attention is dedicated...You don't get the sense you're in a rehab factory... One thing, never never utter the phrase "This is easy.".."
Jul 07, 2020
From Google
Jun 24, 2020
From Google
"I had an extremely positive experience at Carolina Orthopedic Rehab. Ken and Kelly worked with me to regain mobility and strength after my recent rotator cuff surgery. Ken designed a plan that was easy to follow at home between therapy visits. During a difficult patch with frozen shoulder and an extra tight shoulder joint, Ken revised my therapy/exercise plan and offered lots of encouragement. I felt supported every step of the way. Even though I've "graduated " from PT, I continue to use what I've learned to increase my shoulder strength and daily living function. I hope I never need PT again, but if I do, I will definitely call Carolina Orthopedic Rehab!"
Jun 16, 2020
"I admit to being a bit skeptical about how much good therapy would help with my broken wrist. I must admit Ken Ellsworth helped me achieve significant improved range of motion and flexibility in my wrist that I thought I would never have again. I would highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed."
May 20, 2020
From Google
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"Very Kind, friendly and helpful!"
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"The Physical Therapy team at Carolina Orthopedic Rehab are very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. A really great team to work with!"
Jun 20, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.